Students


Staff

Home > Programs > Industry Standards Courses

Industry Standards Courses



Atlantic Police Academy

Course Name Course Location Start Date
Carbine Instructor Course Atlantic Police Academy Monday, August 12, 2019
Carbine Instructor Recertification Atlantic Police Academy Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Officer Safety / Use of Force Instructor - Recertification Atlantic Police Academy Monday, December 02, 2019
Pistol Instructor Atlantic Police Academy Monday, October 28, 2019
Pistol Instructor Recert. (formally Bfi) Recertification Atlantic Police Academy Monday, August 19, 2019
Search Warrant Course Atlantic Police Academy Monday, November 04, 2019
Shotgun Instructor Course Atlantic Police Academy Monday, October 21, 2019
Supervision Level II Atlantic Police Academy Monday, September 23, 2019
Taser Instructor's Course Atlantic Police Academy Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Business Studies

Course Name Course Location Start Date
Leadership Engagement Training Program West Prince Campus Friday, September 13, 2019
PEI Real Estate Career Preparation Course Off-Site and/or via Distance Ongoing
Leadership Engagement Training Program Prince of Wales Campus Friday, September 20, 2019

Culinary Arts

Course Name Course Location Start Date
Entry Level Cook Summerside Waterfront Campus Monday, January 06, 2020

Health Services

Course Name Course Location Start Date
Intra-Oral Distance Orthodontics: Theory Off-Site and/or via Distance Ongoing
Intra-Oral Distance Orthodontics: Practicum Off-Site and/or via Distance Ongoing

Marine Training

Course Name Course Location Start Date
Domestic Vessel Safety Marine Training Centre Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tourism & Hospitality

Course Name Course Location Start Date
Responsible Beverage Server Summerside Waterfront Campus Monday, July 08, 2019
Responsible Beverage Server Tourism and Culinary Centre Monday, July 22, 2019
Responsible Beverage Server Summerside Waterfront Campus Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Responsible Beverage Server Tourism and Culinary Centre Monday, August 26, 2019
Responsible Beverage Server Summerside Waterfront Campus Monday, September 16, 2019
Responsible Beverage Server Tourism and Culinary Centre Monday, September 23, 2019
Responsible Beverage Server - ONLINE Off-Site and/or via Distance Ongoing
Responsible Beverage Server - ONLINE Off-Site and/or via Distance Ongoing
Responsible Beverage Server - ONLINE Off-Site and/or via Distance Ongoing
Responsible Beverage Server - ONLINE Off-Site and/or via Distance Ongoing
Responsible Beverage Server - ONLINE Off-Site and/or via Distance Ongoing
Responsible Beverage Server Tourism and Culinary Centre Monday, June 24, 2019

Holland College reserves the right to cancel any course. Should a course be cancelled or postponed to a later date, Holland College will contact you by telephone, mail, or e-mail.

I understand that by registering for a course, I am authorizing Holland College to collect, use, and disclose my personal information, as per Holland College Policy.